""

365体育|投注网址

我们的队伍

FarberDaniel A. Farber
Sho Sato Professor of Law; 学院 Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-0340
dfarber@law.berkeley.edu

DiamondH. Jordan Diamond
Executive Director, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-8803
jdiamond@law.berkeley.edu

肯·亚历克斯
Director, Project Climate, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-590-7763
ken.alex@berkeley.edu

Autumn Bordner
研究 Fellow, Law of the Sea Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
abordner@berkeley.edu

CAIT卡迪
Program Administrator
Tel: 510-643-3701
caitcady@berkeley.edu

 

Fan Dai, Ph.D.
Founding Director of 加州中国气候研究所, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
fdai@berkeley.edu

 

elkind_150p伊桑艾尔金德
Director, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
eelkind@law.berkeley.edu

NylenNell Green Nylen
Senior 研究 Fellow, Wheeler 水 Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
ngreennylen@law.berkeley.edu

johnb-headshotPatrick Heller
Senior Visiting Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 646-886-2532
pheller@law.berkeley.edu

戴夫·琼斯
Director, Climate Risk Initiative, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
davejones@berkeley.edu

 

朱迪思·卡茨
Director of Advancement, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
jkatz@law.berkeley.edu

kiparskyMichael Kiparsky
Director, Wheeler 水 Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-643-6044
kiparsky@berkeley.edu

5a1a7811_2特德·拉姆
研究 Fellow, Climate Program, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
Tel: 510-642-6774
tlamm@law.berkeley.edu

Kathleen Miller
研究 Fellow, Wheeler 水 Institute, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
kmiller@law.berkeley.edu

Moira O’Neill
Senior 研究 Fellow, Center for Law, Energy & the Environment
moiraoneillhutson@berkeley.edu

Arianna Wolff
Program Administrator
awolff@law.berkeley.edu

 

*
Affiliated 学院

埃里克BIBER埃里克BIBER
Professor of Law; Director, Environmental and Energy Law Programs
Tel: 510-643-5647
ebiber@law.berkeley.edu

DoremusHolly Doremus
James H. House and Hiram H. Hurd Professor of Environmental Regulation
Tel: 510-643-5699
hdoremus@law.berkeley.edu

Infelise

Robert Infelise
约翰和伊丽莎白boalt讲师
Tel: 415-392-4250
rinfelise@law.berkeley.edu

 

polskyClaudia Polsky
Director, 环境法诊所; Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Tel: 510-642-5398
cpolsky@law.berkeley.edu

 

也看到了 教师的完整列表 associated with the Environmental and Energy Law programs